I Remember Why I Dream In Black And White

Kodachrome

John, May 2001 on Kodachrome

John, May 2001 on Kodachrome

As I’ve heard that Kodachrome was a nightmare to scan (and pre the hassles of the black and white) I thought I’d run some of my old K-chrome slides through it.

The result was wonderful, and you can see why people loved Kodachrome so – shame I didn’t shoot as much as I thought on it. These slides are from 2001, from London and Scotland.

Kodachrome, Paddington May 2001

Kodachrome, Paddington May 2001

Kodachrome, Isle of Skye 2001

Kodachrome, Isle of Skye 2001

Kodachrome, Isle of Skye Sept 2001

Kodachrome, Isle of Skye Sept 2001

Kodachrome, John Sept 2001

Kodachrome, John Sept 2001

Leave a Reply

